splittrumpetmodern

28.10.2011., petak

BIG GOLD ROPE CHAINS. BIG GOLD


Big Gold Rope Chains. 24 Carat Gold Jewellery.



Big Gold Rope Chains





big gold rope chains






    rope chains
  • (Rope chain) Chain with a spiral appearance, giving the effect of two thick strands woven together.

  • (Rope chain) Chain of fine wire in close spiral links, making it look like a rope.

  • (Rope chain) A series of small oval-shaped links that are arranged in such a way that they make a spiral design resembling woven rope.





    gold
  • coins made of gold

  • A deep lustrous yellow or yellow-brown color

  • made from or covered with gold; "gold coins"; "the gold dome of the Capitol"; "the golden calf"; "gilded icons"

  • amber: a deep yellow color; "an amber light illuminated the room"; "he admired the gold of her hair"

  • An alloy of this

  • A yellow precious metal, the chemical element of atomic number 79, valued esp. for use in jewelry and decoration, and to guarantee the value of currencies





    big
  • boastfully: in a boastful manner; "he talked big all evening"

  • extremely well; "his performance went over big"

  • Of considerable size, extent, or intensity

  • large: above average in size or number or quantity or magnitude or extent; "a large city"; "set out for the big city"; "a large sum"; "a big (or large) barn"; "a large family"; "big businesses"; "a big expenditure"; "a large number of newspapers"; "a big group of scientists"; "large areas of the

  • Of a large or the largest size

  • Grown up











big gold rope chains - 10k Yellow




10k Yellow Gold 5mm Hollow Rope Chain Necklace, 24"


10k Yellow Gold 5mm Hollow Rope Chain Necklace, 24



The Klassics gold jewelry collection is designed to be just the way it sounds: classic. All pieces included in this collection are pure 10k gold – they are not filled, plated or dipped. Jewelry manufactured from 10k gold does not react with other elements to create tarnish, resulting in a lustrous finish day-in and day-out. This precious metal is lustrous and never goes out of style. It is suited for everyday use because 10k gold is more durable and less likely to bend than higher-karat gold jewelry, and is more affordable. The Klassics collection offers pieces in both traditional 10k yellow gold as well as 10k white gold for a more modern and relevant look, and specializes in classic hoop earrings and basic chains. The 10k gold Klassics earring collection includes hoops in all sizes, millimeters and diameters. From the most affordable endless hoop earring to the more fashionable larger earrings, all are made for pierced ears and finished with strong 10k gold closures. Each style is available in both white and yellow gold so you can match your earrings with your outfit. They are the perfect gift for anyone, and they are the building blocks of a basic jewelry wardrobe. Smaller hoop earrings can be worn for a more subtle look, or throw on a pair of bigger hoops when you feel like being noticed – and complimented. Regardless of age, occasion, or decade, a hoop earring is always appropriate. Feel secure knowing that you are wearing real karat gold jewelry in a time-honored design. The 10k gold Klassics basic chain collection offers a comprehensive selection, including all of the essential and necessary styles to add to your everyday jewelry wardrobe. These chains come in a variety of lengths and millimeter sizes, and are offered in both white and yellow gold. Durable box chains are perfect for pendants or charms, and have a clean, modern look. Or opt for the delicately elegant Singapore chain, in a twisted design that never fails to catch the light. The snake chain is shiny and sleek - and strong enough to hold your heavier pieces so you don’t have to worry. Our solid diamond-cut rope chains are hand-made, sturdy, and substantial. All of the 10k gold chains in this collection are perfect to wear with your favorite collectible, yet are equally beautiful worn alone to add a subtle gleam to any outfit. There is a piece of Klassics 10k gold jewelry for everyone. These are the pieces that you reach for everyday, the gifts you receive when you’re beginning your own special gold jewelry collection, and the pieces you keep adding to your jewelry box for a selection that is timeless.










87% (7)





Shopaholic




Shopaholic





Lets go lets go. Yo listen

Get ya 5's out
Get ya 10's out
Get ya 20's out
Get ya 50's out...(x2)

I'm a shopaholic (x3)
And I'm outta control!

I'm a shopaholic, better take away my wallet
Nothin in ma pocket and I'm out on a roll
I'm a shopaholic better take away my wallet
Pockets got nothin' and I'm outta control!


uhh huhh Calling all shopaholics... uhh huhhh
where the credit cards At?!

I'ma shop shop til I drop drop
Wearin' out a hole in my new high tops
Rope chain swinging with my big gold watch
Watch me, wish you got a casio, not a swatch...
I need to marry a man from belair
Who can buy me de beers until the ladies is cleared
Tryina get on the rich list
With 3 figure digits
Like 'doctor doctor, is my purse annorexic? '
I hit the store to see see what's happenin'
Clean out the shelves and leave with the manequin
80's queen, 3 finger rings...
Yeah I can do it all with a lillte loose change...

I'm a shopaholic (x3)
And I'm outta control!

I'm a shopaholic, better take away my wallet
Nothin in ma pocket and I'm out on a roll
I'm a shopaholic better take away my wallet
Pockets got nothin' and I'm outta control!

Hold up! you better hire a stylist
Thought ya looked tight but the mirror was lyin'
Like midas- I got a rope chain, a dope chain...
Girl you been had,
They musta gave you the broke chain
My wallet may be empty but my closet is full...
And I can't be a fashion victim if it hasn't been done. Lets go


Get ya 5's out
Get ya 10's out
Get ya 20's out
Get ya 50's out...(x2)

I'm a shopaholic (x3)
And I'm outta control!

I'm a shopaholic, better take away my wallet
Nothin in ma pocket and I'm out on a roll
I'm a shopaholic better take away my wallet
Pockets got nothin' and I'm outta control!
It sound addictive, it sound addictive,how
can it sound addicitve.hahhaa

If ya have expensive taste
Never let a new fit go to waste
Even if ya closets got no space
Baby gotta stretch that dollar bill!

Can't put a price on style
Even if ya cash flow's on the last mile
We ain't talkin vanity
Ju ju just originality
Stretch that dollar bill!

I'm a shopaholic (x3)
And I'm outta control!

I'm a shopaholic, better take away my wallet
Nothin in ma pocket and I'm out on a roll
I'm a shopaholic better take away my wallet
Stretch that dollar bill!











gold lion [21/52]




gold lion [21/52]





Gold lion's gonna tell me where the light is,
Gold lion's gonna tell me where the light is,
Take our hands out of control,
Take our hands out of control.

I've come back to resurrect my flickr :) I had my last GCSE yesterday so now I can continue with my 52 week project and make up for all the weeks I've missed, although I am going away to my boyfriends tomorrow :):):) but I will be back with lots of shoots with Chani next week. I think I have about 7 weeks to catch up on eeek so I better get going if I want to complete this project.
I've really missed taking pictures but I do still log onto flickr most days & check out everyone's streams :)









big gold rope chains







Related topics:

15 inch gold chain

purchase gold bullion

best carat gold

tanzanite bracelet white gold

discount gold necklace

gold price today in usa

gold grill




- 03:35 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

18K GOLD OVER STERLING SILVER NECKLACE
18k gold over sterling silver necklace, 10 carat gold rings, 8 carat gold